Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Happy Thanksgiving to all my American blog readers!!!

Joe and I are thankful for so many different things this year – our experiences overseas, my acceptance into MBA school, our many visitors, and of course, our happy and healthy family and friends.  We’re celebrating the holiday for the first time out of America.  Instead…we’re in Switzerland! 🙂  Just another thing to be thankful for…

Happy Thanksgiving! Love, Sarah & Joe

Love to our family and friends back home.  We miss you so much. 🙂

PS – I’ve been really MIA on this blog the last week…lots of updates to come next week!

2 responses

  1. Hi Sarah! I hope you guys had a nice Thanksgiving. I am also an American expat living in Ghent. I live here with my Belgian boyfriend and last week he came across your blog. I’ve enjoyed reading it during the last few days. If you’d like, I think it would be fun to meet for a coffee and exchange stories. Send me an email if you’d like to meet up!

Leave a Reply

