First meal in the new apt!

I was moving and unpacking (and assembling IKEA stuff) ALL morning.  By the time I got around to eating, it was 1 o’clock but I was still craving breakfast.  So here it was, my first meal in the new apartment.

Aren’t the dishes so much cuter here?!  Oh, and of course…I HAD to try out the Senseo coffee machine!  Reminded me of my beloved Keurig K-cup machine back home.

Back to unpacking and organizing!  Once it’s done, I’ll post pics of the new place!  I LOVE it…of course, it does help that my landlord stopped by this morning because she forgot to deliver our…wait for it…robes!  Haha, AWESOME.

Leave a Reply

